To provide you with the best experience on this website, cookies are used. By using the site it's assumed that you're happy with our use of cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. More info on cookies.
Allow cookies

Board of Directors

The Board’s role is to consider strategic issues and plans, to monitor the company’s performance and ensure the company meets its legal obligations.  

The non-executive directors are –

Bristol City Council

  • Cllr Helen Holland
  • Cllr Richard Eddy


  • Dr John Savage – (Co-Chair)

 South Gloucestershire Council

  • Antony Merritt

Bristol Airport

  • Mr James Gore

Industry Representatives

  • Mr John Dowling – Doubletree by Hilton City Centre 
  • Mr Owain Cassidy – Bristol Zoo Gardens 
  • Mr Colin Lang – The Galleries Shopping Centre
  • Mr Matthew Tanner - Brunel's SS Great Britain
  • Ms Stephanie Lacey - Cabot Circus
  • Ms Donna Speed - We The Curious
  • Ms Louise Mitchell - Bristol Music Trust

 The Executive Director is:

Search For Accommodation

Show More Options