To provide you with the best experience on this website, cookies are used. By using the site it's assumed that you're happy with our use of cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. More info on cookies.
Allow cookies

Avon Gorge Trips with Bristol Ferry

Add Avon Gorge Trips with Bristol Ferry to your Itinerary

Avon Gorge Trips with Bristol Ferry

About

Marvel at the stunning scenery on Bristol's doorstep -  join Bristol Ferries for this exciting cruise down the magnificent Avon Gorge.

With an entertaining and informative commentary throughout, there's no better way to see this historic entrance into the city.

You'll journey down the harbour, starting at Brunel's SS Great Britain, through the historic lock gates and under the Clifton Suspension Bridge towards Avonmouth.

Hot drinks and refreshments will be available on board.

For updates, please follow this link >> http://bit.ly/bfg0rg3

Tickets

Adults £18.50
Concessions £16.50
Family of 5 £55

Map & Directions

Road Directions

Find out about the latest on the roads and get travel directions from TravelWest.info

Public Transport Directions

For comprehensive information about getting here by public transport, please visit TravelWest.info

TripAdvisor

44 The Grove
Bristol
BS14RB

Tel: +44 (0)1179273416

Opening Times

Date: (11 June 2019)
TuesdayOpen
Date: (13 June 2019)
ThursdayOpen
Date: (16 July 2019)
TuesdayOpen
Date: (30 July 2019)
TuesdayOpen
Date: (9 Aug 2019)
FridayOpen
Date: (14 Aug 2019)
WednesdayOpen
Date: (7 Sept 2019)
SaturdayOpen
Date: (6 Oct 2019)
SundayOpen

What's Nearby

  1. Being located near Bristol Temple Meads makes this modern hotel and spa perfect for...

    0.07 miles away
  2. Stay in the Street Art Room (graffiti above the bed and hints of Banksy) in this...

    0.07 miles away
  3. Located close to Bristol Temple Meads, this hotel features modern rooms overlooking the...

    0.23 miles away
  1. YHA Bristol is in an impressive refurbished warehouse on the quayside in Bristol's...

    0.23 miles away
  2. As one of the city’s premier places to stay, The Bristol offers visitors a unique...

    0.24 miles away
  3. The Bristol Hotel enjoys an unbeatable waterfront location in the heart of Bristol

    0.24 miles away
  4. Luxury, city centre, serviced apartments available for stays from a one night to a few...

    0.25 miles away
  5. Modern 131-room hotel, located close to Bristol Temple Meads railway station and the city...

    0.35 miles away
  6. Set in the buzzing heart of Bristol, these apartments are within a short stroll of the...

    0.35 miles away
  7. Brand new development in the heart of Bristol's historic centre of deluxe 1 and 2 bedroom...

    0.36 miles away
  8. City Centre hotel featuring great dining and views of the river

    0.37 miles away
  9. Stunning hotel in the centre of Bristol, with amazing views and 176 modern guest rooms

    0.38 miles away
  10. Floor-to-ceiling tinted windows take in the Harbour, the city, the centre and beyond –...

    0.38 miles away
  11. Explore vibrant Bristol city and harbour by staying at Bristol Marriott Royal Hotel.

    0.39 miles away
  12. These 4 star city centre waterfront apartments are an ideal alternative to hotels,...

    0.4 miles away
  13. Contemporary 171-room hotel, with an excellent restaurant, located near Bristol Temple...

    0.43 miles away
Previous Next

Related

Bristol Ferry Boats
Bristol Ferry Boats, Harbourside

Thursday, 27th June 2019 - Thursday, 27th June 2019

Saturday, 29th June 2019 - Saturday, 29th June 2019

Wednesday, 10th July 2019 - Wednesday, 10th July 2019

Thursday, 25th July 2019 - Thursday, 25th July 2019

Friday, 26th July 2019 - Friday, 26th July 2019

Thursday, 8th August 2019 - Thursday, 8th August 2019

Tuesday, 13th August 2019 - Tuesday, 13th August 2019

Friday, 23rd August 2019 - Friday, 23rd August 2019

Saturday, 24th August 2019 - Saturday, 24th August 2019

Sunday, 22nd September 2019 - Sunday, 22nd September 2019

Brunel's Bristol Boat Tour with Bristol Ferry
more info

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019 - Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Wednesday, 5th June 2019 - Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Wednesday, 19th June 2019 - Wednesday, 19th June 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 - Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

Wednesday, 17th July 2019 - Wednesday, 17th July 2019

Wednesday, 31st July 2019 - Wednesday, 31st July 2019

Wednesday, 14th August 2019 - Wednesday, 14th August 2019

Wednesday, 28th August 2019 - Wednesday, 28th August 2019

Sundown Sailings with Bristol Ferry
more info

Friday, 24th May 2019 - Friday, 24th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019 - Friday, 31st May 2019

Friday, 7th June 2019 - Friday, 7th June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019 - Friday, 14th June 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019 - Friday, 21st June 2019

Friday, 28th June 2019 - Friday, 28th June 2019

Friday, 12th July 2019 - Friday, 12th July 2019

Friday, 19th July 2019 - Friday, 19th July 2019

Friday, 26th July 2019 - Friday, 26th July 2019

Friday, 9th August 2019 - Friday, 9th August 2019

Friday, 16th August 2019 - Friday, 16th August 2019

Friday, 23rd August 2019 - Friday, 23rd August 2019

Friday, 6th September 2019 - Friday, 6th September 2019

Bands at Beeses with Bristol Ferry
more info

Wednesday, 24th April 2019 - Wednesday, 28th August 2019

Cruise the Harbour at Sundown with Bristol Ferry
more info

Monday, 27th May 2019 - Monday, 27th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019 - Thursday, 30th May 2019

May Half-Term: Brunel's Bristol Boat Tour with Bristol Ferry
more info

Search For What's Nearby

Product Type
Proximity
Within miles