To provide you with the best experience on this website, cookies are used. By using the site it's assumed that you're happy with our use of cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. More info on cookies.
Allow cookies

City Dock Tours with Bristol Packet Boat Trips

Add City Dock Tours with Bristol Packet Boat Trips to your Itinerary

City Dock Tours with Bristol Packet Boat Trips

About

Discover the fascinating history and contemporary culture of Bristol’s Floating Harbour on this 45 min tour. Informative and entertaining commentary given on board. 

Runs every weekend throughout the year and daily during Summer and School Holidays (weather permitting).

Please call 0117 926 8157 to check if running. Spaces on these trips are not bookable in advance. Tickets can be purchased on the day from Bristol Packet office, on the boat or at Tourist Information Centre.

Prices
Adult - £6.75
Senior - £6.25
Child - £4.75
Concession - £6.25
Family - £20 (2 Adults 2 Children)

Dates
Tues 6th Aug
Wed 7th Aug
Thurs 8th Aug
Fri 9th Aug
Sat 10th Aug
Sun 11th Aug
Mon 12th Aug
Tues 13th Aug
Wed 14th Aug
Thurs 15th Aug
Fri 16th Aug
Sat 17th Aug
Sun 18th Aug
Mon 19th Aug
Tues 20th Aug
Wed 21st Aug
Thurs 22nd Aug
Fri 23rd Aug
Sat 24th Aug
Sun 25th Aug
Mon 26th Aug
Tues 27th Aug
Wed 28th Aug
Thurs 29th Aug
Fri 30th Aug
Sat 31st Aug
Sun 1st Sept
Sat 7th Sept
Sun 8th Sept
Sat 14th Sept
Sun 15th Sept
Sat 21st Sept
Sun 22nd Sept 
Sat 28th Sept 
Sun 29th Sept 
Sat 5th Oct
Sun 6th Oct
Sat 12th Oct
Sun 13th Oct
Sat 19th Oct
Sun 20th Oct
Sat 26th Oct
Sun 27th Oct
Mon 28th Oct
Tues 29th Oct
Wed 30th Oct
Thurs 31st Oct
Fri 1st Nov
Sat 2nd Nov
Sun 3rd Nov

Map & Directions

Road Directions

Find out about the latest on the roads and get travel directions from TravelWest.info

Public Transport Directions

For comprehensive information about getting here by public transport, please visit TravelWest.info

TripAdvisor

Bristol Packet Boat Trips
Wapping Wharf
Gas Ferry Road
Bristol
BS1 6UN

Tel: +44 (0)117 926 8157

Opening Times

Please call to check if running (12 Jan 2019 - 3 Nov 2019)

What's Nearby

  1. Sleep in a floating hostel

    A floating hostel in Bristol’s Floating Harbour, the Kyle Blue provides sleeping…

    0.13 miles away
  2. Kyle Blue Bristol

    Moored in the heart of Bristol’s historic harbour, the Kyle Blue provides sleeping…

    0.13 miles away
  3. Southville Guest House

    If you like a clean, modern, relaxed atmosphere with colour and fresh flowers then you…

    0.15 miles away
  1. Bristol YHA

    YHA Bristol is in an impressive refurbished warehouse on the quayside in Bristol's…

    0.49 miles away
  2. The Bristol - a member of The Doyle Collection

    As one of the city’s premier places to stay, The Bristol offers visitors a unique…

    0.51 miles away
  3. Bristol Marriott Royal Hotel

    Explore vibrant Bristol city and harbour by staying at Bristol Marriott Royal Hotel.

    0.5 miles away
  4. Overlook the Floating Harbour from The Bristol hotel

    The Bristol Hotel enjoys an unbeatable waterfront location in the heart of Bristol

    0.51 miles away
  5. Radisson Blu Bristol

    Stunning hotel in the centre of Bristol, with amazing views and 176 modern guest rooms

    0.59 miles away
  6. SACO Bristol - Broad Quay

    Set in the buzzing heart of Bristol, these apartments are within a short stroll of the…

    0.59 miles away
  7. Get a birds-eye view across the city with a room at Radisson Blu

    Floor-to-ceiling tinted windows take in the Harbour, the city, the centre and beyond –…

    0.59 miles away
  8. The Berkeley Square Hotel Bristol

    Elegant hotel dedicated to the arts, located in a square just off Park Street in the…

    0.6 miles away
  9. Your Apartment – Aparthotel

    Your Apartment provide unique, stylish apartments across central Bristol, designed to…

    0.62 miles away
  10. Berkeley Suites - The Crescent

    Luxury Georgian townhouse suites, offering all the services and luxuries associated with…

    0.62 miles away
  11. Your Stay Bristol - Marsh House

    Brand new development in the heart of Bristol's historic centre of deluxe 1 and 2 bedroom…

    0.63 miles away
  12. Bristol Backpackers

    Bunk Beds in dorms or private rooms.Sociable lounge, bar and kitchen.ID required to check…

    0.64 miles away
  13. Victoria Square Hotel Clifton Village

    This friendly hotel comprises two gracious listed Victorian Houses (circa 1870) situated…

    0.68 miles away
Previous Next

Related

Bristol Packet Boat Trips
Bristol Packet Boat Trips, Central Bristol

Search For What's Nearby

Product Type
Proximity
Within miles