To provide you with the best experience on this website, cookies are used. By using the site it's assumed that you're happy with our use of cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. More info on cookies.
Allow cookies

Riverside Pub Lunch Cruise with Bristol Packet Boat Trips

Bristol Packet Boat Trips, Wapping Wharf, Gas Ferry Road, Bristol, BS1 6UN

Tel: +44 (0)117 926 8157

Add Riverside Pub Lunch Cruise with Bristol Packet Boat Trips to your Itinerary

Riverside Pub Lunch Cruise with Bristol Packet Boat Trips

About

The perfect day out on the river. Cruise upstream along beautiful rural stretches of the Avon and enjoy the full 'riverboat experience' as you navigate through Hanham Lock before stopping for lunch. Includes an hour stop at Hanham Mills for lunch - choose from The Old Lock and Weir or Chequers Inn, or bring your own picnic to eat on the way. Please note: check section below for exact dates and times of departure!

Food and drinks at the pubs are not included in the ticket price. Advanced booking highly recommended. Departure from Bristol Packet Office at 10.45am return at 3.45pm.

Prices
Adult- £17.25
Senior- £15.00
Child- £10.50
Concession- £15.00 Family - £49.50
(2 Adults 2 Children)

Dates

Tues 2nd June

Thurs 4th June

Tues 9th June

Thurs 11th June

Thurs 2nd July

Tues 7th July

Thurs 9th July

Thurs 16th July

Tues 21st July

Thurs 23rd July

Tues 28th July

Thurs 30th July

Tues 4th Aug

Thurs 6th Aug

Tues 11th Aug

Thurs 13th Aug

Tues 18th Aug

Thurs 20th Aug

Tues 25th Aug

Thurs 27th Aug

Thurs 3rd Sept

Thurs 10th Sept

Thurs 17th Sept

Thurs 24th Sept

Date of Event

Opening Times

Sorry, this event has passed

The above times should be used as an indicator during the recovery phase from the global pandemic.

Please double-check details by visiting the website via the link above before you visit

TripAdvisor

What's Nearby

  1. Sleep in a floating hostel

    A floating hostel in Bristol’s Floating Harbour, the Kyle Blue provides sleeping…

    0.13 miles away
  2. Kyle Blue Bristol

    Moored in the heart of Bristol’s historic harbour, the Kyle Blue provides sleeping…

    0.13 miles away
  3. Southville Guest House

    If you like a clean, modern, relaxed atmosphere with colour and fresh flowers then you…

    0.15 miles away
  1. The Bristol Hotel

    As one of the city’s premier places to stay, The Bristol offers visitors a unique…

    0.51 miles away
  2. Bristol Marriott Royal Hotel

    Explore vibrant Bristol city and harbour by staying at Bristol Marriott Royal Hotel.

    0.5 miles away
  3. Overlook the Floating Harbour from The Bristol hotel

    The Bristol Hotel enjoys an unbeatable waterfront location in the heart of Bristol

    0.51 miles away
  4. SITU Serviced Apartments

    SITU are global accommodation specialists providing corporate business and professional…

    0.57 miles away
  5. Radisson Blu Bristol

    Stunning hotel in the centre of Bristol, with amazing views and 176 modern guest rooms

    0.59 miles away
  6. Get a birds-eye view across the city with a room at Radisson Blu

    Floor-to-ceiling tinted windows take in the Harbour, the city, the centre and beyond –…

    0.59 miles away
  7. SACO Bristol - Broad Quay

    Set in the buzzing heart of Bristol, these apartments are within a short stroll of the…

    0.59 miles away
  8. The Berkeley Square Hotel Bristol

    Elegant hotel dedicated to the arts, located in a square just off Park Street in the…

    0.6 miles away
  9. Your Apartment – Aparthotel

    Your Apartment provide unique, stylish apartments across central Bristol, designed to…

    0.62 miles away
  10. Berkeley Suites - The Crescent

    Luxury Georgian townhouse suites, offering all the services and luxuries associated with…

    0.62 miles away
  11. Your Stay Bristol - Marsh House

    New development in the heart of Bristol's historic centre of deluxe one and two bedroom…

    0.63 miles away
  12. Bristol Backpackers

    Bunk Beds in dorms or private rooms.Sociable lounge, bar and kitchen.ID required to check…

    0.64 miles away
  13. Victoria Square Hotel Clifton Village

    This friendly hotel comprises two gracious listed Victorian Houses (circa 1870) situated…

    0.68 miles away
Previous Next

What's Nearby

Directions

Road Directions

Find out about the latest on the roads and get travel directions from travelwest.info/visit

Public Transport Directions

For comprehensive information about getting here by public transport, please visit travelwest.info/visit

Search For What's Nearby

Product Type
Proximity
Within miles

Downloads & links

Discover More

Related

Bristol Packet Boat Trips
Bristol Packet Boat Trips, Central Bristol