To provide you with the best experience on this website, cookies are used. By using the site it's assumed that you're happy with our use of cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. More info on cookies.
Allow cookies

Riverside Pub Lunch Cruise with Bristol Packet Boat Trips

Add Riverside Pub Lunch Cruise with Bristol Packet Boat Trips to your Itinerary

Riverside Pub Lunch Cruise with Bristol Packet Boat Trips

About

The perfect day out on the river. Cruise upstream along beautiful rural stretches of the Avon and enjoy the full 'riverboat experience' as you navigate through Hanham Lock before stopping for lunch.

Includes an hour stop at Hanham Mills for lunch - choose from The Old Lock and Weir or Chequers Inn, or bring your own picnic to eat on the way.

Every Tuesday and Thursday from June to mid-September.

Food and drinks at the pubs are not included in the ticket price. Advanced booking highly recommended.

Depart Bristol Packet Office 10.45am returm 3.30pm 

Prices
Adult - £16.50
Senior - £14.25
Child - £10.00
Concession - £14.25

Dates
Tues 4th June
Thurs 6th June
Tues 11th June
Thurs 13th June
Tues 18th June
Thurs 20th June
Tues 25th June
Thurs 27th June
Tues 2nd July
Thurs 4th July
Tues 9th July
Thurs 11th July
Tues 16th July
Thurs 18th July
Tues 23rd July
Thurs 25th July
Tues 30th July 
Thurs 1st Aug
Tues 6th Aug
Thurs 8th Aug
Tues 13th Aug
Thurs 15th Aug
Tues 20th Aug
Thurs 22nd Aug
Tues 27th Aug
Thurs 29th Aug
Tues 3rd Sept 
Thurs 5th Sept 
Tues 10th Sept 
Thurs 12th Sept 
Tues 17th Sept 
Thurs 19th Sept 
Tues 24th Sept 
Thurs 26th Sept 

Map & Directions

Road Directions

Find out about the latest on the roads and get travel directions from travelwest.info/visit

Public Transport Directions

For comprehensive information about getting here by public transport, please visit travelwest.info/visit

TripAdvisor

Bristol Packet Boat Trips
Wapping Wharf
Gas Ferry Road
Bristol
BS1 6UN

Tel: +44 (0)117 926 8157

Opening Times

Sorry, this event has passed

What's Nearby

  1. Kyle Blue Bristol

    Moored in the heart of Bristol’s historic harbour, the Kyle Blue provides sleeping…

    0.13 miles away
  2. Sleep in a floating hostel

    A floating hostel in Bristol’s Floating Harbour, the Kyle Blue provides sleeping…

    0.13 miles away
  3. Southville Guest House

    If you like a clean, modern, relaxed atmosphere with colour and fresh flowers then you…

    0.15 miles away
  1. Bristol YHA

    YHA Bristol is in an impressive refurbished warehouse on the quayside in Bristol's…

    0.49 miles away
  2. The Bristol - a member of The Doyle Collection

    As one of the city’s premier places to stay, The Bristol offers visitors a unique…

    0.51 miles away
  3. Bristol Marriott Royal Hotel

    Explore vibrant Bristol city and harbour by staying at Bristol Marriott Royal Hotel.

    0.5 miles away
  4. Overlook the Floating Harbour from The Bristol hotel

    The Bristol Hotel enjoys an unbeatable waterfront location in the heart of Bristol

    0.51 miles away
  5. Radisson Blu Bristol

    Stunning hotel in the centre of Bristol, with amazing views and 176 modern guest rooms

    0.59 miles away
  6. SACO Bristol - Broad Quay

    Set in the buzzing heart of Bristol, these apartments are within a short stroll of the…

    0.59 miles away
  7. Get a birds-eye view across the city with a room at Radisson Blu

    Floor-to-ceiling tinted windows take in the Harbour, the city, the centre and beyond –…

    0.59 miles away
  8. The Berkeley Square Hotel Bristol

    Elegant hotel dedicated to the arts, located in a square just off Park Street in the…

    0.6 miles away
  9. Your Apartment – Aparthotel

    Your Apartment provide unique, stylish apartments across central Bristol, designed to…

    0.62 miles away
  10. Berkeley Suites - The Crescent

    Luxury Georgian townhouse suites, offering all the services and luxuries associated with…

    0.62 miles away
  11. Your Stay Bristol - Marsh House

    New development in the heart of Bristol's historic centre of deluxe one and two bedroom…

    0.63 miles away
  12. Bristol Backpackers

    Bunk Beds in dorms or private rooms.Sociable lounge, bar and kitchen.ID required to check…

    0.64 miles away
  13. Victoria Square Hotel Clifton Village

    This friendly hotel comprises two gracious listed Victorian Houses (circa 1870) situated…

    0.68 miles away
Previous Next

Related

Bristol Packet Boat Trips
Bristol Packet Boat Trips, Central Bristol

Search For What's Nearby

Product Type
Proximity
Within miles