To provide you with the best experience on this website, cookies are used. By using the site it's assumed that you're happy with our use of cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. More info on cookies.
Allow cookies

Board of Directors

The Board’s role is to consider strategic issues and plans, to monitor the company’s performance and ensure the company meets its legal obligations.  

As of April 2020, the directors are –

  • Andrew Billingham - YTL Arena Bristol
  • Jo Greenwood - Business West
  • John Hirst - Destination Bristol, Chief Executive
  • William Juckes - Clarke Wilmott
  • James Laverick - Marriott
  • Louise Mitchell - Bristol Music Trust
  • Justin Morris – Bristol Zoological Society
  • Nigel Scott - Bristol Airport
  • John Savage - Business West
  • Toby Savage - South Gloucestershire Council
  • Matthew Tanner - SS Great Britain Trust
  • Jon Finch (Advisor) - Bristol City Council 

Search For Accommodation

Show More Options